I am watching the VP debate

And am thoroughly unimpressed with Sarah Palin.  She is not answering the questions and seems quite flip.

I feel like I should not be watching this because I value my plasma tv and really feel the need to throw something damaging at Palin’s head.

As an HR Professional, I am completely and wholeheartedly against McCain’s fucktarded Health Care “Plan.”  It is INSANE.  Biden is DEAD ON on this issue.  Nicely done Senator.

He is undeniably more suited for the VP position and possibly President.  You may not agree with what he says, but he is by far more qualified.  Truthfully, she just flounders when she answers.  She does not inspire any confidence at all.  She tows a line she doesn’t even fully understand.

Ugh.  I need to stop watching.

HAHA…you’re right Sarah…you haven’t promised anything!  Only vague “I’ll do what’s right for the America people.”  Dipshit…what in the hell does that mean, exactly??

Ok.  I’m clearly incapable of a calm play by play so I need to go have a drink.

sigh

~ by Nichole on October 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
